Floral 23
Shop
3837 Sunward Circle Yukon, OK 73099
LOCAL: (405) 603-5280
0
We specialize in unique designs based on your preferences. Only quality, premium product goes into each arrangement.
Customer Reviews
Floral 23
Local Yukon, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: marvin c

State/Province:OK

Great job!!
Karrie's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2022, 8:38 am

Thank you for your review!! We are so blessed you chose us to do your order! Let us know when we can help you again!! We appreciate you!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Larry H

State/Province:OK

X
Misti's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2022, 11:23 am

Thank you for your review!! We are so blessed you chose us to do your order! Let us know when we can help you again!! We appreciate you!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Jeanette W

State/Province:OK

Beautiful flowers
Misti's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2022, 11:23 am

Thank you for your review!! We are so blessed you chose us to do your order! Let us know when we can help you again!! We appreciate you!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Nancy Jo E

State/Province:OK

The flowers were great-fresh and beautiful.
Misti's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 7:52 am

Thank you so much for your review. Let us know when we can be of service again. We appreciate your business.
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Jessica A

State/Province:OK

Flowers and delivery was amazing! I did want to let you know the chocolates were very stale and I had to throw them away. But other that that great job.
Misti's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2022, 8:24 am

So sorry about that!! We have transitioned to a new chocolate line so that shouldn't happen again!!
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Joyce S

State/Province:OK

Recipients said plant was beautiful. Appreciate Floral 23's prompt attention and delivery.
Misti's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2021, 1:29 pm

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing Floral 23!
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name: Janet B

State/Province:CA

Super kind and courteous on the phone. You just don't get that kind of customer service in California. My daughter was very happy with the arrangement. The only thing I would have liked because I'm out of state is a photo text to me. So, I see what she would have seen.
Misti's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2021, 1:28 pm

Thank you for your review! Next time we will be sure to send you a picture of your order!! We appreciate you choosing Floral 23.
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name: Jerrianna E

State/Province:OK

Jackie went above and beyond when my dad passed away. She was truly compassionate, caring and comforting during the most difficult time in my life. She made beautiful flower arrangements and plants for the funeral. She provided impeccable service and I will always use her in the future!!